The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Any CPA network that can accept a publisher without a website?

zaenal1026

Hello all member CPA Fix,

I'm a newbie, I have a questions!
Any CPA network that can accept a publisher without a website?
And can you help me to be accepted in the CPA network?

Thanks,
Zaenal M

Re: Any CPA network that can accept a publisher without a websit

First question - if you don't have a website how will you promote their offers? Ever thought of that?

There are many networks who will not mind if you don't have a website. You need a decent knowledge of PPC or PPV so that you can answer questions because if you don't have a website it is presumed that you will work through PPC or PPV. So do some research, get ready and apply to networks mentioning clearly which form of traffic you are using to promote offers. If you do not get a call from them in 48 hours look up their number and call them up.

I will promote the offer via Twitter. Now, I have a business PPC. As sponsoredtweets.com
do you think it could be?

Thanks

Yes, just call them up and tell them that you will promote their offers with twitter traffic. That should work.

Just make sure you clearly explain your promo methods. And I would suggest getting a site eventually too.

I've got accepted into various networks without owning a website!!

They want to know your Marketing Strategies....

Its quite simple that if you promote offers via PPC/PPV then why the heck you need a website!And Networks understands this...

just tell them your MS and you will be good to go ;)

PS: Be HONEST!

Regards
~Sam~