The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Android developer jumped into affiliate market

ki41foo

affiliate
Hi. I'm an Android application developer seeking opportunities in affiliate marketing. Starting with CPA offers by PPV traffic, I have running some campaigns for a week but not getting single one conversion!

Offers: auto insurance zip submit,
dating registration and baby kit email submit

Targets: correspondent urls

Traffic Sources: MediaTraffic

Budget: 2 - 6 times payout for each campaign

All campaigns all use direct links for now. So, does lack of lander stop conversion completely? Or just chose the bad offers?

I plan to adopt one more traffic source to see if anything different and maybe try some lander. But if problem is offer itself, how am I supposed to choose a good one? Thanks!

Hello, @ki41foo and welcome to AFix! :)

This is the Introductions forum. It will help you, I think, to start a follow along journey thread. We have PPV experts here that can help you figure things out every step of the way. They may not check Introductions.

We also have a PPV forum that you may want to check out and study.

If, at any time, you have questions, please don't hesitate to start a thread in the appropriate forum and someone will help you.

Hi @ki41foo , how's it going? Welcome to AffiliateFix!

I'm an Android application developer seeking opportunities in affiliate marketing. Starting with CPA offers by PPV traffic, I have running some campaigns for a week but not getting single one conversion!

Offers: auto insurance zip submit,
dating registration and baby kit email submit

Targets: correspondent urls

Traffic Sources: MediaTraffic

Budget: 2 - 6 times payout for each campaign

All campaigns all use direct links for now. So, does lack of lander stop conversion completely? Or just chose the bad offers?