The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

After setting up my domain as custom domain for Mobidea, my whole site is broken

Silent Hill

affiliate
Hi everyone,

Affiliate newbie here. I just bought a starter site on flippa.com and joined Mobidea.
I set this site as custom domain for Mobidea as they requested. However, after they successfully verified my domain, everything's broken.

My site is broken. I cannot login in my Cpanel. Neither can I receive e-mail through this domain.

Their customer support is not very helpful so I came here

I just replaced the data of Name Sever in my Godaddy account with the data they gave me. Where did I do wrong...?

Nameservers:
ns-1831.awsdns-36.co.uk
ns-1531.awsdns-63.org
ns-898.awsdns-48.net
ns-463.awsdns-57.com

You bought a starter site from Flippa? for what? You could have easily made a site using a custom domain unless you bought it for SEO purpose which I believe it has good ranking in your niche already?

Anyways, someone with the proper solution will definitely help you with your issue.

You bought a starter site from Flippa? for what? You could have easily made a site using a custom domain unless you bought it for SEO purpose which I believe it has good ranking in your niche already?

Anyways, someone with the proper solution will definitely help you with your issue.

It's a site I bought at $197. It comes with basic SEO, one-year hosting and automatically updated tech news. I thought with this site I was more likely to get accepted by aff network as a newbie(Also got accepted by Peerfly).
Thanks for your reply anyway.

It's a site I bought at $197. It comes with basic SEO, one-year hosting and automatically updated tech news. I thought with this site I was more likely to get accepted by aff network as a newbie(Also got accepted by Peerfly).
Thanks for your reply anyway.