The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

After 2 months of sutrggling i did it!!!!

Mareslo

Hello lads!

Something about me...I am Marko,16 years old guy and i am studying veterine.I am farmer and i started IM 2 years ago.I took a break meanwhile because of school and stopped all my PPD projects

So at end of june i decided that i will start again with social media what i wanna say is that too many people are focusing on facebook,twitter,tumblr and instagram (also pinterest) and they are spammed to the death,especially first 3.Now this f*cking methods about posting to groups came up and all people jumped on that,every 3rd sexy girl profile on twitter is fake and lemme not even speak about tumblr...

I said to myself that i don't wanna fight there because there are too many marketers (There is always a way to make money still)....There are many smaller social networks like 30-80k users...why not game them?There are so so sooo damn many and you can spam them to death and there is NOBODY around in 3/4 of cases you are like only marketer on such networks !So i gamed few networks (took me 2 months to study their algo's,test metrics and stuff).

I know that numbers for today are rly small...but i am growing with speed of a light

I am scalling ultra fast.After i will scale this network to the maximum i will move onto next and i think i will hit 1000$/day until new year

affiliate.png

BTW if anyone is interested i can share my method on how i built few great websites with FB (nothing magical)

Thanks for reading this people.I like to write really long so sorry :D

Last edited by a moderator:
RE: BTW if anyone is interested i can share my method on how i built few great websites with FB (nothing magical)
I'd love to hear what you're doing. Please get in touch if you're not overwhelmed.
Lenny

Great way of thinking outisde the box (away from all the usual social networks).