The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

7search Traffic Quality in 2016

MithunRoy

affiliate
Hi I'm a new cpa marketer and I'm with Maxbounty
So I want to try 7search ppc for my first ppc campaign.
So how is it?How is the Quality of 7search ppc in 2016?
And i don't want to use tracking tools for my first campaign.
But i want to use Landing page surely.
So give me Some suggestion please.....

My suggestion- NO for 7search.
7Search quality is not much better in 2015, And when it is your first campaign so please try Bing or FB ads.

I haven't used 7 Search myself, but I have read that the traffic isn't very good quality. You may want to trry Bing Ads. I have used Bing Ads and it seems to be pretty good ad platform.

The reason 7Search is suggested for newbies is because it gives you a chance to 'get your feet wet' at a lower cost. You learn to work with PPC, campaign set up, testing and optimization, bidding, etc. while paying less than say, AdWords.

The reason 7Search is suggested for newbies is because it gives you a chance to 'get your feet wet' at a lower cost. You learn to work with PPC, campaign set up, testing and optimization, bidding, etc. while paying less than say, AdWords.

Why landing page surely and No to tracking tools for your first campaign?
Without tracking, how are you suppose to see which keywords is converting, which to pause. And you can't possibly optimize and scale eventually. And you are buying data which then goes straight to the drain.

But if you test on crap traffic, how can you get accurate data?