“mobile”/ adcombo
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

1st Day With CPALeo - $260.75

Discussion in 'Success Stories and Bragging' started by tezzat10, Nov 6, 2017.

1. tezzat10

tezzat10 Affiliate affiliate

hello guys

just a quick update i just signed up with this network called CPALeo.com and i made my first commission with them with nothing but Avazu DSP traffic that's it

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW OR RECOMMENDATION

it's my only experience with them i didn't even get paid yet and i don't even know if they gonna pay me i asked to get paid with Bitcoin as they offer and it's on the rise now for some reason don't know why i am not an expert but anyway it's just my results with them

just a quick note they do have a very good account manager as soon as i went in he welcomed me and he is very nice person

here is a screen shot link

[​IMG]

i will update you as soon as i get paid [​IMG]

Good Luck guys!!

hsen2012 likes this.
  2. terraleads
  3. hsen2012

hsen2012 Affiliate affiliate

Good luck and I wish you make with them 1k a day
    How to promote your offers and what Traffic does this network accept

tezzat10 likes this.
  4. tezzat10

i am not sure what type of traffic they accept but what i used was pure mobile traffic from Avazu DSP and i think thery accept other traffic sources as well for sure but i think you will need to ask them for that

Good luck buddy and thank you so much for stopping by

hsen2012 likes this.
  5. Xero

Xero Affiliate affiliate

Pretty shitty reviews for Avazu beware

Lord Patrick and tezzat10 like this.
  6. tezzat10