monetizer expertmobi
Dismiss Notice
Welcome to Our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.

Who here is educated?

Discussion in 'General Discussions and Lounge' started by K, Jun 7, 2013.

1. K

K Administrator Administrator affiliate

So who here went to collage/uni etc?

I personally dropped out of School and did one year in Collage...

I prefer teaching myself!

2. monetizer
  3. IMsights

IMsights Affiliate affiliate

Uni is overrated :) although I still hope my kids will finish uni one day.

I finished my master degree by research then decided I'd rather earn money than writing thesis papers.

4. Marc

Marc 武士- Spamurai moderator affiliate

I have an engineering and a Master of Arts degree.
    Right now I have a job as an employee in an institute.

I still trust to be able one day to earn money with my thesis papers ;)

5. johnnygood

johnnygood Service Manager Service Manager affiliate

Dropped from uni after a year ;)

Johnny

6. Andy Haskins

Andy Haskins Affiliate affiliate

Done it all, School, College and University as well as self teaching myself marketing, design and coding in between.

We're all here now thought, life is our school, CPAFix is our teacher ;)

7. xapuc

xapuc Get your fix Ninja! affiliate

Still studying Automation and Robotics at UNTZ. Finished College of Economics. :)

8. lokiys

lokiys Get your fix Ninja! affiliate

I do not think that school can help you much - just because of one reason - Not all students need same education program - meaning in school is just one program for all students - if you want to learn something you should learn everything in your own. In way you consider as right.

I have just high school and it is totally enough for me :)

9. EymardSiojo

EymardSiojo GRIND! affiliate

I am now in 4rth year of my bachelors degree in banking and finance :)

10. inspirejhon

inspirejhon Affiliate affiliate

Hi, you people are very good hard work from these i came to know.