“Adavice”/  “1Win

Who here is educated?

K

Administrator
Administrator
Internet Marketing Deals
High Converting Landing Pages | ConversionWise
So who here went to collage/uni etc?

I personally dropped out of School and did one year in Collage...

I prefer teaching myself!

Uni is overrated :) although I still hope my kids will finish uni one day.

I finished my master degree by research then decided I'd rather earn money than writing thesis papers.

I have an engineering and a Master of Arts degree.
Right now I have a job as an employee in an institute.

I'd rather earn money than writing thesis papers.

I still trust to be able one day to earn money with my thesis papers ;)

Done it all, School, College and University as well as self teaching myself marketing, design and coding in between.

We're all here now thought, life is our school, CPAFix is our teacher ;)

I do not think that school can help you much - just because of one reason - Not all students need same education program - meaning in school is just one program for all students - if you want to learn something you should learn everything in your own. In way you consider as right.

I have just high school and it is totally enough for me :)

Done it all, School, College and University as well as self teaching myself marketing, design and coding in between.

We're all here now thought, life is our school, CPAFix is our teacher ;)

Same here Andy. I used to go to FAU, then went to a college to get my AA, now I'm in the works of attaining my BA in 3D Animation/Game Design.

As much as I'm into drawing and playing video games, I love affiliate marketing just as much.

On a side note, I agree, CPAFix is a pretty darn good teacher.

I graduated from Illinois State University with my bachelors in Information Systems. My focus was Web Application Development. Even though I don't necessarily use all of the information I learned in college and it put me in a nice debt, I don't regret one minute.