The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Which is the right approach for a Newbie in PPC? [Question]

adidam

Hello Everyone,

I am reading this HQ Forum silently from last many days and I am reading some other forums also. Well, I find PPC very difficult for me as I am not much experienced with it. I have some experience as I used to grow my Facebook Pages but that was not professionalism at all. I was simply wasting my money on something which was not giving me anything in return but I was wasting money just to feel good that "Yeah! I own Big Pages".

Well, Now I am much mature and I want to learn Facebook PPC and other PPC and I want to earn from PPC Now. People say, We can do CPA using Facebook PPC. But I tried it and Like more than 20 Times was rejected and later on Facebook Locked it and I had to re-verify it using phone So like it was risky.

Well, I want to know the right approach. My aim is clear: I want to earn money with Facebook PPC / 7Search PPC or Whatever Other Network you recommend.

1. Which PPC Network I should start with?

2. Which CPA Network is good for PPC?

3. Which niche is best in terms of CR and for newbies?

4. Some other tips if you want to give?

Also, Please add some vital knowledge which can help me in basics as I wasted my 1 week and 20 times ad was rejected and at-last Account Lock Down.

I hope you guys will help me :)

Thanks

You mentioned you have interest in FB and 7Search, so here are my thoughts:

First of all, both are great platforms for a beginner.

Go for FB if you're more oriented towards demographics based advertising. They can be strict at times with approving your ads, but as long as you follow their guidelines you should be fine. From FB you can easily expand your campaigns over to PoF and even to more advanced stuff like media buying once you're experienced enough.