The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

When to stop [ZeroPark Mobile Campaign]?

ironbull

Hey,

I am really new to Mobile Affiliate Marketing and I am running one of my first campaigns in ZeroPark right now.

I am not seeing ANY results right now but I don't know if I need to let the campaign run a little bit more or if I should stop it right away.

These are my numbers:

Screenshot by Lightshot

Type of Traffic: Pop Up [RON]
Devices: Mobile (and Tablet because ZeroPark doesn't allow you to restrict just to mobile)
Offer Payout: 7.50$
Traffic Type: NON ADULT

So having an average of 0,91% CTR in my Landing Page and having spent almost 1x the payout, should I quit the campaign or should I wait a little bit more?

Thanks

Spend 3x per target and if it doesn't convert then block it.
Overall, if you don't see any conversions after running 10x the payout I would consider another campaign or landing.

The CTR is super low, so your angle is probably not interesting for your readers. I'd say start with 2-3 angles first and split test between them.

Yeah. That's an über low CTR. I would suggest that you make a couple new LP's before you bag the offer.

What I am seeing is that PopUp traffic is so intrusive that people usually close the window right away. I mean, when you are searching to view a film online and a PopUp come up, the first thing you want to do is close it in order to continue with the searching.

What I am seeing is that PopUp traffic is so intrusive that people usually close the window right away. I mean, when you are searching to view a film online and a PopUp come up, the first thing you want to do is close it in order to continue with the searching.
That's right, BUT... you need to make the lander so interesting that they won't close it.