The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Whats the best way to get unique contents for our niche or where to get a writer ?

Champ

I'm not a native english speaker therefore i am not good at writing articles..
Can anyone suggest me some way to get good unique contents ?
Or
Where can i get a good article writer for cheap price ?

Last edited:
Hi, Champ! Hey, didn't I see you in the Digital Point Forum earlier?

Anyway, that is a good place to find cheap (can't guarantee how good) writers. There are a few native English speakers who work fairly cheap, in fact, we've been having a discussion there about that.

Hi, Champ! Hey, didn't I see you in the Digital Point Forum earlier?

Anyway, that is a good place to find cheap (can't guarantee how good) writers. There are a few native English speakers who work fairly cheap, in fact, we've been having a discussion there about that.

Hi bro ..
Can you suggest me someone ? :D

Sorry, no. I was a writer myself, so didn't use them.

I would suggest that you ask to see samples of their work and only place a small order at first to see the calibre of their work and to find out if they deliver on time. If they have a website, they might have testimonials for you to check out, too.

Sometimes, you can tell a lot by what you read by or about them in the forum threads.

By the way, I am Annea on DP. :)

Sorry, no. I was a writer myself, so didn't use them.

I would suggest that you ask to see samples of their work and only place a small order at first to see the calibre of their work and to find out if they deliver on time. If they have a website, they might have testimonials for you to check out, too.

Sometimes, you can tell a lot by what you read by or about them in the forum threads.

By the way, I am Annea on DP. :)

Ok bro..

I found someone on fiverr who writes two 200 words product review for 5$. He gave me some samples as well..I have attached it with this thread ..