The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

What Would You Do Online That Can Help You Earn Money to Pay Rent & Utility Bills Due in 48 Hours?

SEO Pimp

affiliate
I'm a disabled dad struggling daily for my kids. I'm used to struggling but this week is very defeating emotionally and mentally. I try so hard for my kids and i'm now confronted with the reality of losing my kids and being evicted. I am in need of a savior.

Hello @SEO Pimp , I have to say that you have not been active in the community. You have not been participating, asking questions of members, reporting your progress, etc.

In your introduction thread you said:
"I'm a content writer from Asia building a niche in work at home opportunities for dads with disabilities working at home full-time. I have no success story to share. I have a series of failures in monetizing web traffic etched on my face though. I am here needing inspiration."

I Replied With:
"Inspiration is abundant here and can be found in nearly every thread. Along with inspiration, ambition is needed and it appears as though you have started to spread your wings.

When you say you have no success to share, I suggest all of your experience in success and failure is shareable. Sharing your experience will help you get the members interested in looking at what you have done and what you have not done. Doing this will help you sort out what the next step towards enlightened growth."

From What I Can See:
You have not been asking questions.
You have not been active in the community. You've only made three posts since you joined two months ago.
You have not created any follow alongs for members to give you advice and recommendations.