The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

What PPC platforms have better quality traffic and good ROI?

jefferydean

affiliate
I've been using 7search for nearly 2 months and I'm not having much success with them yet. I sent my traffic report to them because I could see tons of multiple clicks. They refunded $53 back to my account and block those sources. I'm still having the same problem. I'm thinking about trying Facebook PPC and possible some CPV also. Any suggestions? I'm trying to get to my $50/day goal! :D

What is your budget? Facebook ppc can be expensive if you run traffic in the US. CPV you'll be paying per view, so 1 click might cost 0.20$ (the more CTR, the less expensive).

I've been using 7search for nearly 2 months and I'm not having much success with them yet. I sent my traffic report to them because I could see tons of multiple clicks. They refunded $53 back to my account and block those sources. I'm still having the same problem. I'm thinking about trying Facebook PPC and possible some CPV also. Any suggestions? I'm trying to get to my $50/day goal! :D

Did you use prosper 202 to block bad performing referrer IDs?

Yes, you don't sounds like tracking your campaigns. PPC doesn't work without proper tracking. As mootonandy suggested above, prosper202 is a great free piece of software to track PPC. Read How to setup Prosper202 post on my blog for setup instructions in case you need it.

I've been direct linking; should I create a landing page or iframe? I blocked a few of the Subids but my traffic volume got very low. Lately, I've only been getting a few conversions.