The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

What is the best spying tool ?

Benrefaat

affiliate
Hey

I'm new to CPA and I have a problem with spying tools

I need spying tool with low price. a lot of marketers prefer adfox, but the tool website doesn't work with me

could you please help me with your experience with spying tools

Thank you

Whats your budget for a spy tool and what kind of offers do you want to spy for majorly ? This will determine the type of tool you need. Also we have couple of promotions with some spy tools like Boxofads and Adsepoxed so might be able to help with some coupon codes or something :)

Whats your budget for a spy tool and what kind of offers do you want to spy for majorly ? This will determine the type of tool you need. Also we have couple of promotions with some spy tools like Boxofads and Adsepoxed so might be able to help with some coupon codes or something :)

70$ per month will be good for me

For FB, Adsviser or AdFox. For mobile, Adplexity.

Hey T J

I have got a newbie question for you...

What would be the best way in choosing the offer using a Spy tool ? Should I first choose a good offers that I find out with the tool and then check if the same offer is available on my network or should I ask my AM to point out offers that are converting well and then use a Spy tool to see other affiliates are doing??

Appreciated

Hey T J

I have got a newbie question for you...

What would be the best way in choosing the offer using a Spy tool ? Should I first choose a good offers that I find out with the tool and then check if the same offer is available on my network or should I ask my AM to point out offers that are converting well and then use a Spy tool to see other affiliates are doing??

Appreciated

Always ask your AM, then do some competitive research to confirm what they tell you.