The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

What is best for Beginner :Facebook or 7search or POF or others?

macgirl

affiliate
Hi,

Please as a beginner I'd like to know which Adverting media is the best to start making money : Facebook or 7search or POF or other? :confused:

also can you please provide me with a good guide? :D

Thank alot :)

Re: What is best for Beginner :Facebook or 7search or POF or oth

There is no best answer really. They can all be good. As far as I can see 7Search is an inexpensive way to learn about PPC. In all likelihood you WILL loose money at first, so you have to be prepared for that.

@macgirl: You might get a good idea of 7search after reading Luke's blog. They also provide you with 25$ free adveritsing after you deposit 50$ into your account, so you get 75$.

Get more information from here: Setting up a 7Search Campaign

IMO, you shouldn't start with 7search, start with Facebook Internation (outside of US, UK, CA, etc.). This guide here is exelent and if you want you can get a 50$ coupon. If you pay on a CPM basis (you should only pay like that internationally) you can generally pay between 0.02$ and 0.05$, so if you get a 0.1% CTR that is 100 clicks for 5$ max with facebook quality traffic. On 7search minimum is 0.01$ but you end up paying something like 0.05$ minimum for most keywords that give volume and the quality is much worse.

I'll also PM you in a few moments ;)

Good Luck.

IMO, you shouldn't start with 7search, start with Facebook Internation (outside of US, UK, CA, etc.). 50$ coupon[/URL]. If you pay on a CPM basis (you should only pay like that internationally) you can generally pay between 0.02$ and 0.05$, so if you get a 0.1% CTR that is 100 clicks for 5$ max with facebook quality traffic. On 7search minimum is 0.01$ but you end up paying something like 0.05$ minimum for most keywords that give volume and the quality is much worse.

I'll also PM you in a few moments ;)