The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

What Geo is easier for newbie

Affilicross

affiliate
I am totally new to affiliate marketing and had read a lot from this forum. Today, I decided to start my first campaign.

I had read some posts that suggest to test Tier2/3 offer first because of less competition. So I want to give Poland a try.
Is Poland a good choice to an newbie as me? Where can I buy Poland popup traffic?

I am totally new to affiliate marketing and had read a lot from this forum. Today, I decided to start my first campaign.

Congrats on taking your first action! :)

I had read some posts that suggest to test Tier2/3 offer first because of less competition. So I want to give Poland a try.

True, less competition but understand that it can also be of lower quality and quantity. Great place to get your feet wet at a lower cost, though! This is where you learn to use your tracker, how to test and optimize. And like I said, it will cost you far less than if you used Adwords, for example.

Is Poland a good choice to an newbie as me?

Depends on the offer and your target audience.

Where can I buy Poland popup traffic?

I've never done pops but I imagine that any of the pop advertisers offer Poland as a geo option. Maybe a couple of them will drop in here to advise.

Best of luck in your first campaign! The first one is always exciting, especially when you get a conversion. :)

Don't forget to let us know how you make out.

Last edited:
Congrats on taking your first action! :)

True, less traffic but understand that it can also be of lower quality and quantity. Great place to get your feet wet at a lower cost, though! This is where you learn to use your tracker, how to test and optimize. And like I said, it will cost you far less than if you used Adwords, for example.

Depends on the offer and your target audience.