The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

What are the good and cheap ways to build a landing page?

Kay Huang

affiliate
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie and learning about building a landing page for the product that I promote. My mentor told me that LeadPages is a good site that can create nice landing pages. But it cost more then USD $30/Month.

Does anyone know of any cheaper online tools to build a landing page? Is there any site that you can use after paying just a one off payment instead of paying every month?

Hi everyone, I'm a newbie and learning about building a landing page for the product that I promote. My mentor told me that LeadPages is a good site that can create nice landing pages. But it cost more then USD $30/Month.

Does anyone know of any cheaper online tools to build a landing page? Is there any site that you can use after paying just a one off payment instead of paying every month?

If you mentor recommended LeadPages he should have also mentioned OptimizePress (Which is what I use). Its only a one time payment of $97. The downside is that you have to install WordPress first then the OptimizePress theme on top of it. Which really isn't a downside but you often hear talk about how WP is slow but I haven't noticed a speed issue.

oh thanx so much tom804. One time payment is definitely better. Thanks for letting me know about that!

You're very welcome. I would go on Youtube and check out some reviews and tutorials of people using it in action. That way you can ensure if it fits your needs or whatever. As far as this business goes what are your plans? Are you doing PPC, PPV, Mobile?

I also use OP its a good tool, you don't need to learn the boring HTML code crap and you can make nice looking landing pages with just clicks and drags.