The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Want to know about Adcombo offer.

Hi, @Shahjahan Sazal . You didn't create an Introduction thread, so let me say, "Welcome!" to you here. :)

I am a newbie and I want start my work with Adcombo. So I looking for know how should I promote offer?

Let's call the pro: @Anastasia AdCombo

Now, this is a weekend, so may be the first of the week before you here from her but I'm sure she can give you some helpful information.

Meanwhile, although I have not worked with AdCombo personally, I imagine that it works the same way that other networks do. How you promote an offer depends on the terms of the offer - what promotion methods does the offer allow? You must pay attention to that. If you promote using a type of traffic not allowed, you risk losing your commissions and possibly your network account.

So, while you're waiting for Anastasia, why not go into your dashboard/offers section of AdCombo and read what each offer allows for promotion? It's good to get familiar with such things.

I am a newbie and I want start my work with Adcombo. So I looking for know how should I promote offer?

Hello @Shahjahan Sazal!

Firstly, thank you for your interest in AdCombo network :)

Secondly, could you, please, be more specific: have you already decided what vertical, what GEO, what traffic source, what conversion type you want to work with?

If not, I can give you some food for thought: