The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Gold Voluum - The Ultimate Guide!

servandosilva

Voluum - The Ultimate Guide!

UPDATE: Here is the entire Voluum Guide by Servando from the Dojo. Voluum - The Ultimate Guide!
(Update by Admin)

:ninja: Hello Fixers. What's up? I've been doing CPA Marketing for 6 months already and learned a lot of stuff from this forum and others. It's time to give something back. It wasn't difficult to understand what kind of guide or case study I should make, because many people were requesting this already.

*This is the part 1 and 2 of a 7 part series to master Voluum and learn how to track and optimize your campaigns. If you're not a tech guy or you're having problems to get started because you don't know how to track tokens, subids, postback URLs and more, this guide is FOR YOU. The whole guide is available INSIDE THE DOJO, Along with some landing great pages and other mobile case studies to get you started.

Voluum

I receive lots of Skype requests, questions and messages to help people setup their trackers, as that seems to be one of the most "difficult" part for many to get started. You need some basic tech knowledge, but it's not that difficult. However, if you're just starting with CPA marketing, getting used to talk about tokens, Postback URLs, tracking pixels, subids and all the rest can be quite overwhelming.

I use Voluum, and it's a great tracker. But because it's kind of new, there's very little information and documentation on how to install it and use it. Voluum has some information and tutorials in their page, but it's probably not enough for beginners, so here's the ultimate guide.