The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Top 3 PPV Products For Newbie?

Make Money Online

affiliate
You probably know that I am new in affiliate marketing if you are following my previous posts. Anyway, so what is your recommended products for a newbie in PPV?

top tools for ppv are...

voluum tracking software
boxofads spy tool
skrayp url scraper
liquidweb.com for hosting landing pages

aeatools.com will probally be your best investment

top ppv networks are...

50onred.com
trafficvance.com
leadimpact.com

I think you probably asked for to find out the profitable niche that will work with PPV. For your kind information, everything works great with PPV ads. What you needed to choose your interest first or which subject you know more than any other. Then watch short videos from YouTube or take some courses about how you can reach potential customers. That's it.

As you are newbie and looking for PPV niche then you can start with "Earn Money online" or Dating. Because they are more converting then any other.

If you are looking for Top 3 PPV networks then here is mine:

Traffic Vance
Traffic Vance recently did away with the need for a referral to get in.
The minimum deposit is $1k.

50onRed
Their PPV traffic is good quality, but the bids can be expensive. One tip is to test keywords in addition to URL targets.
The minimum deposit is $500.

Lead Impact
They have great traffic volume, both US and international, and it converts well.
But the interface isn’t great.
Minimum deposit is $1k.

If you are looking for Top 3 PPV networks then here is mine:

Traffic Vance
Traffic Vance recently did away with the need for a referral to get in.
The minimum deposit is $1k.

50onRed
Their PPV traffic is good quality, but the bids can be expensive. One tip is to test keywords in addition to URL targets.
The minimum deposit is $500.

Lead Impact