The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

that content must my blog to be approved by the cpa networks?

bosco

affiliate
Hello,
I want to promote CPA offers using PPC and PPV traffic
is a clear need for a blog or website to be more easily approved for cpa networks, I know that any content I can create my blog to be approved cpa networks aunue not using my blog to promote the offers.

Thanks guys

Re: that content must my blog to be approved by the cpa networks

You don't "need" a website ALTHOUGH it helps. You can use something similar like this and they'll aprove you (it's what I used): Hi! I am new to CPA and I want to start promoting offers with your network. At first I'll have x$ of budget to invest into PPV/PPC traffic, promoting email/zip submits. I'm very active on forum's such as bla bla forum, I've been reading a lot of info on the internet and also on your AM's blog (Lukepeerfly.com). I know how to track and how to optimize campaigns (eliminate keywords/sub id's that aren't converting), how to create landing pages, "bla bla bla".

Do you see what they want? They just want to know if you know how you promote an offer and than if you know how to turn it into profit. That's ALL. You can also talk about future "projects" like facebook, media buys, etc. and than explain how you are going to do it. Of course, saying you are a newb won't work for the network that are more harsh, BUT I've used this type of text on Peerfly, Maxbounty, Blamads, and 1 or 2 more and I got success. Good luck ;)

Like David said - you do not need a blog or site, you just have to be honest and tell exactly what you are going to be doing and back it up!

I think it would not hurt you create a blog, and if I may, about the contents, I'd suggest about the health or Technology. at least, the two themes that help me to be received in the CPA