The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Start my first CPA project after reading Newbie 411

akrtw

affiliate
Hi everyone,

I am very new to this forum...in fact this is my first post!

Let me introduce myself briefly. I am a newbie IM who originally build and sell Adsense sites. I have just sold one for $1500+ yet I am quite worried because many people recently, including those "Adsense gurus" have their Adsense account banned because of "potential invalid clicks". Some of them are even earning a 5 figure income monthly! That really shocks me and I know that it's time to diversify! Surfing around another forum (you know which one....), I come across Newbie 411 and I have to say it is really inspiring and eye opening to a newbie like me!

I always think that CPA is an insider game and it is extremely difficult to even get accepted by CPA networks. But after reading Newbie 411, I submitted an application to MaxBounty. Hope I can get approved and start my CPA project!

I will record my journey here and hope I can get some advice from experts here!

I have two questions right now:

I have mentioned that I have read "Newbie 411" in my application. But the problem is I live in Hong Kong and my site has low traffic (8-20 visitors a day). Will this affect my chance of being approved?

The email sent to me by MaxBounty mentioned that if I wanted to speed up the process, I should call the Affiliate Manager assigned to me. Is it really an effective way to get things done quickly? What will she ask me?

Once again, thanks "K"! Hope I can get approved and learn enough to contribute to the forum asap!

First thing, make sure you check the competition in my sig asap!

Second - welcome man and well done for taking action.

I have mentioned that I have read "Newbie 411" in my application. But the problem is I live in Hong Kong and my site has low traffic (8-20 visitors a day). Will this affect my chance of being approved?