“Adavice”/  “1Win

Seeking Help Roadmap For Low Budget Newbie Friendly Affiliate Marketing Journey

kenjiro

affiliate
Hi, let me introduce myself:

- New to affiliate marketing.
- A senior web developer.
- Have intermediate skills in SEO.
- Know how to use paid traffic sources like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Meta Ads, etc.

I've never made money from affiliate marketing. I've always found new clients on platforms like Upwork or Fiverr due to a lack of sales skills. That's why I want to learn how to sell, and I think the simplest path is through affiliate marketing.

I come from a low-income country, Indonesia, where the average salary per month is $250 - $300. It's very low.

1. What is the lowest-cost path I need to take to make at least $300/month?
2. I want to use paid method/traffic. I'm willing to spend $50-$100/month on ads.

Maybe you can suggest which country I can target first to keep costs low.

Since I'm a tech guy, I know how to:

- Create landing pages.
- Build websites.
- Set up VPS/Hosting.
- Manage email.
- Set up funnels.
- Set up S2S tracking.

Don't worry about the technical stuff. I love it. :)

What I have tried:

1. Bidding on brand keywords. I find products from Capterra, read their Terms of Service, and join.
2. Registered with ClickBank, but I don't seem to like ClickBank affiliate products.
3. Registered with a couple of CPA networks. Still waiting for approval.

Thank you for your help.

1. What is the lowest-cost path I need to take to make at least $300/month?
2. I want to use paid method/traffic. I'm willing to spend $50-$100/month on ads.
1. Not paid ads.
2. I know of no ads that will return that profit consistently on a short term basis.