The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Promoting cpa

donvito81

affiliate
Hello,

I'm new on cpa business, I was rejected from some of cpa networks because i don't have experience so I want to know if you know what site is good to start promoting cpa offers?

Thank you
Regards
Victor

Hello,

I'm new on cpa business, I was rejected from some of cpa networks because i don't have experience so I want to know if you know what site is good to start promoting cpa offers?

Thank you
Regards
Victor

Have you tried PeerFly?

Look at the top of this page/forum....I signed up a couple days ago and got approved today.

I would say I'm a newbie to AM also but I provided my strategy on getting traffic to their offers when I applied for their network.

I think as long you show them your willingness to learn and implement the methods you learn from this forum, you'll get accepted!

Good luck! :)

Hello,

Thank you
Regards
Victor
Do you have a website setup? What industries are you trying to focus on?
Tell us a little bit about your gameplan.

Have you tried PeerFly?

Look at the top of this page/forum....I signed up a couple days ago and got approved today.

I would say I'm a newbie to AM also but I provided my strategy on getting traffic to their offers when I applied for their network.

I think as long you show them your willingness to learn and implement the methods you learn from this forum, you'll get accepted!

Good luck! :)
Hello,

I was rejected by PeerFly, i need to reach at least $500 with some cpa network and then, they will be happy to give me access to the site.

Do you have a website setup? What industries are you trying to focus on?
Tell us a little bit about your gameplan.

Hello

I will try to sell products like "dating" from clickbank via PPV with some emails, so let's see what happens.

Regards