The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Newie Mobi Weekly Dairy

wangyang9428

affiliate
Hello AffiliateFix, I am a totally newbie in affiliate marketing. I enter the forum probably around February, and I did learn a a lot from K, tjtutor, cashmoneyaffiliate and many other affiliates here, you are all my mentors. I know the best way to learn is practicing and keep practicing, but I am a procrastinator, I didn't start until last month, so I hope if I write it down, you guys can watch me and help me growing up.

Since I am a newbie, I have nothing to hide, so I am going to list everything in my mind, if you have any suggestions, please kindly tell me.

Basic Plan
1. Affiliate Network: Yeahmobi
2. Traffic source: Buzzcity. I top up $200 on Buzzcity and get 15% bonus.
3. Since I don't have a clue, I just choose offers in India and other developing countries in Asia. It might be a good mine, but who knows.
4. Tesing Method:
1) Try recomend bid, and if the cost is 5 times larger than the payout with less than 2 conversions, switch to another offer.
2) 200 Clicks without a conversion, stop and change angles.

3) Direct link first, and if the result is not bad, try LPs.
5. Tracking system: Voluum

【Offer】35942 - MY - ilovemobi - WhatsappMe Wallpaper
【Payout】$2.550
【Target】My AM suggest me to run this offer, ThenI searched on google play, and I found a app called Whatsapp Wallpaper and several Wallpaper App, and they are all free. That's kinda wierd, if you can get that for free, why would anyone subscribe and pay for it? In my country, we don't use whatsapp, so is there anyone know why would this offer still be promoting? But anyway it meets my need except that it's a pin submit offer. I check the Buzzcity Planner, Android dominate the cell phone market, but I still separate it into 3 campaigns: Android, IOS& Blackberry. I figure Whatsapp is a very famous app in the market, so probably it will be easy to convert.