Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Najib Here!

adsnajib

affiliate
Hi Everyone,
Glad to be here!

I'm Najib from Morocco (North Africa)
I'm a Product Manager, and I heard about Affiliate Marketing a year and a half ago

Basically I am quick and eager learner, so, i started to learn how to market online

I did my first campaign on Facebook doing CPC, promoting a CPA offer
It's cost me $200, I've got 292 clicks, and only one sale of $50, it was gratifying (my first sale on internet) regardless making money or not

Yep, I was a newbie and I'm still, I've done it the wrong way

after that, I've learned a lot about affiliate marketing, .. (in this time I had part time job)

Now with my full time job, I worked on my business online in the end of the day

I'm glad to join your Forum,
I hope to make new friends and learn a lot of awesomeness!
And of course make money!

Cheers
Najib

Hi K, (oliver I guess)
Thanks for your welcome!

Last week, I was looking for a high ticket affiliate program to join,
and by moving from site to another I found you forum

I downloaded the Newbie411 eBook, I read it and I like it,
I foud Oliver very helpful, and like him, I love share what I know

I loved the concept around the project Cpafix.com
Then I decided to join you

Keep in touch
Najib

Welcome to the Fix Najib, great to see that you are eager to learn and not afraid to try things! Don't hesitate to ask any questions you have around the forum, whether it be campaign advice, landing page tips etc... we're all here to help.

Najib