The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

My Newbie Journey to $200/day Profit by the End of the Year!

chanchogc

affiliate
Hello Everyone!

Today I wanted to start this journey, my first one to affiliate and media buying to keep me motivated and hopefully to get some help as well. My goal is to make $200 profit by the end of December 2016, I think is achievable. For this I will be working mainly on mobile offers. Hense, I am not an expert and I have never done this before, so be prepare, I will be asking many dumb questions on my way to success.

Ok here is the plan

Budget
$1,500 – It is not much but I think is enough to start

Traffic
ZeroPark – I applied with servando’s cupon so I will deposit $500 and get another $500. I hope to get approved since this will rise my budget to $2,000 in total and I want to keep things simple with one traffic source.
Propeller – I have $100 deposited on self manage account, I might use it to do further test.

Affiliates
MaxBounty – I applied as well with them and hopefully I will get approved
PeerFly – I already have an account
CPAGrip – I already have an account
CPALead – I already have an account
and some others...

Tracking
Here I still have some doubts but I think I already know which one I will use. If you have any advice to start I will appreciate. I will also need all the help to start setting up camapigns

Volumm – I believe is the best option but more expensive.
Adbridge – I like what I see on the video tutorials so far and it is more affordable to start. (this is my first option). I can start on the free option until I get to know better the process.

Hosting & Domains
Well here is where I need most of the help. I am still a bit confuse between a VPS and this Semi-Dedicated Server. I have an offer on the second one that does not look bad but I do not know what to look to see if it is what I need.

Semi – Dedicated Server
4GB memory ram
cPanel
1 IP dedicated.