The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

My First Teespring Campaign

Alexandre Moura

affiliate
Hey Guys,

I'm immersing in the Teespring world. I'm on AM for more than 3y and i have expe with all sort of verticals and TS's.

I will make this an Follow-Along about my first campaign on Teespring.

So, first i need to brainstorm and try to discover a great niche that should buy an must-have t-shirt about their passion, after some minutes, voila! I found it!

So i go to FB Audiences and created my demo.

Here some info about my demo:

25w8hw9p.png

So, somethinkg arround 1kk-1,5kk and 84% are woman. Great! Is really that what i'm looking for.
P.S: I'm not too broad. I really make a very specific targeting, but the niche that i choose really have a lot of ppl interested.

After that i saved my demo and i start to develop my design in Photoshop. I'm also an designer.

After couple minutes, design is ready! I uploaded to teespring, created my first campaign, added 14 options of colors and shirt types and here we go!

I created one FB Page to make the Newsfeed Ads. Page created, and now i decide that i will split test the post Ad with 4 differents images.

After finish the design of my 4 differents images to put on my Ad post, setup conversion pixel, i started to 'Boost' the post with Facebook Ads with my audience.

So here is some data:

Cheap T-Shirt: $21.95
Most Exp T-Shirt: $25.95
Hoodie: $30.95

T-Shirt Options: 14
Goal: 10
Time: 3 days

--- Ad 1 ---
Reach: 316
Clicks: 15
Engagements: 11
CTR: 4.73%
CPC: $0.28
Cost: $4.41
-------------

--- Ad 2 ---
Reach: 246
Clicks: 16
Engagements: 15
CTR: 6.48%
CPC: $0.23
Cost: $3.80
-------------

--- Ad 3 ---
Reach: 312
Clicks: 10
Engagements: 7
CTR: 3.21%
CPC: $0.34
Cost: $3.52
-------------

--- Ad 4 ---
Reach: 217
Clicks: 8
Engagements: 7
CTR: 3.69%
CPC: $0.27
Cost: $2.22
-------------

Interested data about my top Ad (3):

25xmPAuZ.png

25xsOkbG.png