The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Mobile Affiliate Journey ► Flying To $1000/day ◄ Rags To Riches

Hello Fixers,

Has been a hard decision to make this thread, because first of all my first language isn't english, i'm from COLOMBIA, and the public compromise sometimes scary, but f*ck i have selected all excuses and press delete.

How i started?
After being jumping from side to side (shiny object syndrome) i decided to stick with just one and only method until this sh*t works and all that inspiration comes after start readind The Mobile Manifesto (V1 - V2), Charles Ngo's Blog and Malandarra'sBlog (Thanks buddies and sorry because i can't post links here).

Now this is my plan A, i quit my job (i'm physician)... Yes, yes pretty crazy but I am passionate about technology, please don't ask why i didn't study engineering and i knew as a physician i couldn't make millions (in my case). i have years learning about all (PPC, PPV, SEO, name them), but without any focus and now is time to take thi serious because life is ending.

I have acquired...
VPS in LiquidWeb to host my landing pages
SSD server in Digital Ocean (Beyonce's hosting) for redirect
Tracking software in Voluum
Spy tool in Whatrunswhere to stay a step away of competition
Landing page templates in Elance for change wherever i want
Affiliate network several, for promoting offers and have a big portafolio
Adult network several, for promoting offers and have a big portafolio, i like the niche
Ad network several, for buy traffic and start master mobile traffic around the world

What been i've doing?
I started to running an offer but i was lack of knowledge so i stopped and learn more about using Voluum, It is a bit tricky by lack of tutorials. Losses $100

in present..
I started to running 2 offers, let's called general offers and adult offers, because i want to study the behavior of both traffic source.