Administrator
Certified Vendor
Dojo Master
AdPlexity
AdPlexity Adult
Mobile Ad Scout Discount.

mobileadscout.jpg

$30 Off for Lifetime Discount

Details: Sign up to Mobile Ad Scout today and receive a massive $30 lifetime discount every month you pay.

Last edited by a moderator:
Hi there,

I'm a total newbie when it comes to mobile. Is this something a newbie can use right away and profit from? How much budget and time would it require to profit enough to cover at least the monthly fee? Anyone having a suggestion to where to start in the mobile world with training 1, 2, 3 would be so much appreciated.

This tool sound awesome is so many ways. Looks like a big advantage! Let me know what you think, thanks a million!

I'm a total newbie when it comes to mobile. Is this something a newbie can use right away and profit from?

I see you only have a few posts since you began with us 6 weeks ago. This may be an indication that you haven't established your foundation. First, before investing in a tool for $147 per month, ask yourself if you have completed the following:

1. Purchased a VPS
2. Selected a vertical to master
3. Selected a tracker to master
4. Joined 2 networks
5. Selected a traffic source to master
6. Created a schedule for your business research and for your business activities
7. Created a budget (weekly, monthly, and annual)
8. Become as active as possible in the forum and sub-forums seeking help and reporting your progress.

If you haven't accomplished these tasks, then in my opinion, you aren't ready for a $147 per month spy tool.

How much budget and time would it require to profit enough to cover at least the monthly fee?

This is ambiguous at best, we don't have enough information about you, your business, your learning speed, your
acumen, etc. It is different for everyone.

Anyone having a suggestion to where to start in the mobile world with training 1, 2, 3 would be so much appreciated.