The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Maxbounty and Peerfly signing up [Help]

sweethunt

affiliate
Heyy everybody,

Actually, I'm new in CPA marketing and i tried to sign at Peerfly and Maxbounty several times but i failed. I don't have a website and i wonder if someone can help me to sign up in these networks, plzz?

Cheers

What I did a while ago, I started a free blog at blospot .com then you must know what to say when they call you ! They will ask what niche you are promoting ? What traffic sources do you use ? Go to offervault.com and find a offer from the place that you are applying too because they will ask you is there a certain offer that you want to promote with them! You should be good! Make sure you put some content and banners on your blog ,go to clickbank and find some banners to put on it !
I hope this helps...

Why not get a website up and running?

Hosting + Wordpress blog + a couple posts = acceptance into most major CPA networks.

To get accepted in most larger networks you usually need to have an established website with a decent traffic base and good demographic. The web site or blog also needs to be inside a specific niche. Networks are paying for leads and they want quality leads. Most are not "too" picky but some larger networks are. You would need to start with some smaller networks or mid-scale networks before moving on to larger ones. it is truly a building block process. affiliate marketing take a while to build up and it is a daily affair. I would recommend looking into some of the CPA review sites. There was a recent large influx of networks due to low starting capital requirements which i might be a little careful with. Not saying they are not good but you always need to be careful when you first start out IMO. I certainly don't know everything but if you need any help let me know

Hey,