The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Journey To Make Money With Mobile Affiliate Marketing CPI/CPD

How Make Money With Mobile Affiliate Marketing CPI/CPD?

• Best traffic sources

Votes: 3 100.0%
  • best affiliate networks

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
I

Ismail

Hello affiliatefix members, I've just joined the forum and I am so happy sharing with you my experience and my thoughts.
I am here looking for support in the field of mobile affiliate marketing!
I've been making money Online for 5 years.
during the last 6 months I've been reading a lot about CPA mobile affiliate Marketing, I've learned a lot from this forum... So I've decided to go through paid media traffic.
Here are things I've done so far:
My budget: 2500$ only for ADS.
Tracking software: voluum > I have it already.
Spying tool: Mobileadscout > I have it already.
I'll be using a custom email to get in touch with my affiliate network.
Traffic sources I'll be using Adcash, zeropark and PROPELLER ADS. Do you have any other Traffic sources you can suggest to promote CPI/CPD offers? Do they approve direct linking Or only landing page or both?
I am a beginner and I haven't signed up yet to any affiliate network, What do you suggest to solve this problem? What are the affiliate networks that may be interested in my application?
Are there any resources you can suggest? Such as tools, blogs, forums...
Thanks a lot guys!

Hello affiliatefix members, I've just joined the forum and I am so happy sharing with you my experience and my thoughts.

It's great to have you here. Thanks for joining us. Welcome to AffiliateFix @Ismail !

I am here looking for support in the field of mobile affiliate marketing!
I've been making money Online for 5 years.
during the last 6 months I've been reading a lot about CPA mobile affiliate Marketing, I've learned a lot from this forum... So I've decided to go through paid media traffic.
Here are things I've done so far: