The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Journey to 100$ / day with CPA + PPC

keocpa

affiliate
Hello everyone.

I'm new in Internet Marketing. My goal is to earn as much as my day job : 3000€ / month.
I read newbie 411 last week and I decided to start with email / zip submit using PPC traffic.

Last weekend, I registered as a publisher at Peerfly.
Today I will register at Paypal to get paid and MaxBounty.

Tomorrow, I will call Peerfly and MaxBounty to get my application approved.

As soon as I have a CPA network account, I register at 7search and deposit 100$ to get the 50$ bonus.

Thanks everyone !
jadnleo I plan to promote email or zip submit offer such as Free Ipad offer !

Yesterday :
I could not call Peerfly nor MaxBounty.

Today :
I got a call from my affiliate manager from MaxBounty ! He approved my application !!!!
I also checked my email and got my Peerfy application approved by Luke !! Great day today :)

I setup a prosper202 on my Hostgator shared hosting. Here is a trick on how to install it on shared hosting :
https:// support.hostgator.com/articles/specialized-help/technical/install-prosper202

I tried to register to 7search with CPAFix deal but it doesn't work.
I keep filling the form but when I apply it, I stay to that page : https:// 7search.com/scripts/advertiser/v3/registration.aspx?step=2
Does anyone has that problem ?

EDIT : I finally managed to register thanks to 7search support (Thanks Latrice !). I had to change my browser (Chrome to IE).
As it's late, I will deposit money and setup a campaign tomorrow.

Congratulations man, taking action like this will lead to success - well done!

Thanks K !

Today :
I made a deposit of 100$ on 7search. I didn't have 50$ bonus. Does any know why ?

I reinstalled prosper202 database because there were some sql bug when I logged in. It took me quite a while.