The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Journey From Zero To 10$/Day And Then To Hero! [Instagram/Youtube]

naathanz

Introduction:

Hey guys, my name is Robert. I'm studying IT and also working part-time job in IT company. I'm qualified as junior web developer.

I have been lurking this forum for some months and now decided to start the IM. I think I have enough of information in my mind. By combining them with my web developer skills and trying things out, I think I can achieve some great results in near future!

My goal for the moment would be to earn about 10$/day. This is what I earn as a student part-time employee and would be great to earn the same money by doing IM.

Goals:

[] $5 / Day (5 Days Straight)
[] $10 / Day (5 Days Straight)
[] $50 / Day (5 Days Straight)
[] $100 / Day (5 Days Straight)

NICHES:

I will be using 1 main niche with some semi-niches.

ATTENTION! Niches below are not my niches! Just an example of what type of structure i will use so you understand what is main niche/semi niche!

Main niche: Computer Game Hacks
--- Semi niche 1: Hearthstone hacks
--- Semi niche 2: League of Legends hacks
--- Semi niche 3: CSGO hacks

TO-DO LIST:

I haven't really started to do anything. At the moment I have only one Instagram account with 2000 followers.

1) Need to create a landing page. I will create my own HQ landing page so this could take some time. I will be creating one landing page for my main niche and will edit images/texts for semi-niches.

2) Need to buy domain. I will probably buy .xyz cause they are cheap and I think they are good for budget start.

3) Need to buy hosting. I would love to get your opinions on what hosting to choose. I want high speed with good stability. I think faster page load times will convert better.

4) Need to buy VPS.

5) Need to buy Massplanner. I will use MP cause it does have free trial and it's cheaper. I don't have a high budget for my start.