The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Is this a Scam?

KarriHull

affiliate
I need your help please. I am totally new to the CPA industry. Recently I was introduced to a new marketing system that was just released that combines CPA and MLM. I'm ecstatic about it and in just the 4 days I've been involved I've enrolled over 30 people.

I thought this was the best thing I've ever seen so I posted about it in an Internet Marketing Membership site I have belonged to for 5 years. I can't believe the nasty backlash I got. People saying it is a scam and that people are going to be scammed badly, etc.

Nowhere in this membership site do they teach anything about CPA marketing so they are obviously biased and closed minded about the industry. Why do they call it a scam? I don't want to post my link here but would appreciate if someone in the know would take a look at it for me and give me your opinion. I thought this was the answer to my prayers but if people are going to get hurt I don't want any part of it. Sure seems legit to me and as I said, i've had an amazing reponse so it sure is easy to promote.

Thanks in advance :)

Firstly I think you should explain this "new" marketing system more so that someone can give you a valid advise.
Secondly I personally never would enter MLM. But that´s only my personal opinion :)