The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Is pop traffic dead?

Wiz Khalifa

I am currently starting my journey on pop traffic and haven't gotten a single conversion. I have tested many sweeps email submits offer on both mobile and desktop platform. Have also test the offers with and without a landing page. I am getting 0 ctr on my landing page using pop traffic. So my conclusion is that pop traffic is dead for sweeps/ email submit offers. Even with targeted niche and location/categories, I am still not getting any ctr for my lp (bootstrap template). I guess pop traffic is reserve for only adult traffics.

No pop traffic is definitely not dead. I would suggest you spy on competitors to get an idea of what is working at the moment.

Spy tools are expensive. I also thought that as a beginner I am suppose to perfect my own niche and traffic first. Copying other's work would ruin my originality on my lp.
No pop traffic is definitely not dead. I would suggest you spy on competitors to get an idea of what is working at the moment.

From my perspective as a beginner affiliate marketer I am suppose to stick to my own originality. I am suppose to create my own path and test until something that works.
Now the real problem is that I am lost on the type of traffic to promote email submit giveaway offers. Also need suggestion on what to tweak on my landing page

Spy tools are expensive. I also thought that as a beginner I am suppose to perfect my own niche and traffic first. Copying other's work would ruin my originality on my lp.

From my perspective as a beginner affiliate marketer I am suppose to stick to my own originality. I am suppose to create my own path and test until something that works.
Now the real problem is that I am lost on the type of traffic to promote email submit giveaway offers. Also need suggestion on what to tweak on my landing page

How's it going?