The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Introduction

liveinspiresucceed

affiliate
Hello, I am new to the affiliate/publishing side of marketing. I have been in marketing for 20+ years. I am an adjunct professor of marketing and have worked in digital marketing over the last 10 years. I am looking forward to learning and expanding my marketing expertise.

Warmly, liveinspiresucceed

I am newbie to affiliate marketing.What makes this forum nice is that you can find almost everythings you want.
You can post threads , ask questions and more
Profesionnal members will help you and answer for your question
I hope you find what you are looking for.
Best luck

Hello, I am new to the affiliate/publishing side of marketing. I have been in marketing for 20+ years. I am an adjunct professor of marketing and have worked in digital marketing over the last 10 years. I am looking forward to learning and expanding my marketing expertise.

Wow, 10 years of experience in digital marketing, that's great, good luck and welcome to Affiliatefix, enjoy your stay.

Regards
IndeXer

A great welcome to you here !

What's really awesome with AffiliateFix is the community aspect of it.
There is a mix of beginners and more advanced players in the field of online marketing.
Everyone share his knowledge freely in a cool atmosphere.
If you want to progress, there will always be someone to help you, drive you in the good direction, support you and push you to achieve your goals.
It's not just an helping centre, you can (and will if you really want) make great relationships and friends in the process.

Have a good stay and don't hesitate to ask questions or share your insights since you seem to have a vast experience ! :)

Hello @liveinspiresucceed , welcome to AffiliateFix! Thanks for joining us.