The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Incentive Networks That Pays Per Day/Week

Deborah Bamidele

affiliate
Cash flow is very important to me. Since I am still a noob. I was wondering if there is any incentive CPA network that pays per day/week from the very first day.
I know Peerfly offers daily payments, but my application to the network was denied for reasons unknown to me, still hoping to get my application re-reviewed.
Anyways, are there any other networks that allow incentive traffic and offers daily/weekly payments to new affiliates.

Maxbounty is doing weekly payments but none of top incent networks would do that from the beginning.
If you can earn 2K$ monthly, CPAGrip will give you weekly payments.

Maxbounty is doing weekly payments but none of top incent networks would do that from the beginning.
If you can earn 2K$ monthly, CPAGrip will give you weekly payments.
I just signed up at CPAGrip and was approved instantly. I noticed most high paying offers are for countries like France and some other countries that do not speak English.
Do you have any experience promoting such offers?

I don't think you're going to find many networks paying you weekly right from the start as a new affiliate, unless you are driving serious revenue and getting quality confirmed fast. It's pretty risky but I'm sure that under certain circumstances it can work great.

Establishing a bit of history with a network and building trust is the way to go if you're looking for fast payment terms.

Holly Molly, incetive networks paying daily... how much are you making a day, $xx,xxx? if so that may actually get you weekly? lol. I like your attitude Deborah, you are bold with a capital B, but you gotta be a bit more realistic too :p... incentive networks pay usually later than regular ones.

Cheers and best of luck.