The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

I'm 25 and what is this

andreyhtone

affiliate
Hello guys, my name is Andrey, I am from Russia. Joined affiliatefix like 5 hours ago.

i just turned 25 and I think it's a great moment to start doing something completely new. I've been looking into affiliate marketing for a looong time (did seo and other internet stuff for a long time) but never actually tried it. Read a lot of stuff about it, case studies, ebooks...

So I am starting right now. I think that practice is the best teacher so it's better not to waste your time and just straight into it.

So today I bought adplexity subscription, tracker, domain and vps for my landing pages. Spent the day setting it all up, understanding how to copy/edit landing pages, create campaings/links in tracker (i am a tech-stuff pro at all). Don't even know how to setup postback for my cpa network yet:)

But anyway i decided to create first test campaigns today to get the practice.

Downloaded 3 landing pages and edited them, chose offers, set up links in tracker, deposited money to popcash and popads and here we go, 3 campaigns waiting for approval. Also applied to many different Cpa networks
popca.png
popc.png

Goals for first week:
  • Find out how to set up postback to my CPA and landing to track everything i need and analize traffic
  • Test at least 10 different offers with different geo
  • Creat first breakeven campaign (will involve a little (a lot) luck)

Glad that you are taking action & good luck with your campaigns.
Find out how to set up postback to my CPA and landing to track everything i need and analize traffic
It's not that hard. Some network accepts global postback url and for some network you have to send it back to the offer you are running. Every tracking software has their own guide to set up postback url. Just follow the guides and you are good to go.