The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

I want to start my journey with FB ads and I need your opinion...

Will1

Hello, guys,
I need your opinion and I hope you will share your thoughts: I'm planning to start my affiliate journey with paid traffic and more specifically - with FB Ads.
I have some experience promoting local services with FB ads, but it's not enough.
My question: what courses / guides / products you would recommend to get a deeper understanding about Facebook traffic and how you can promote affiliate products there?
I want to understand what kind of offers, products are effective to promote.

Thank you for your responses.
Have a great day. :)

Hello, guys,
I need your opinion and I hope you will share your thoughts: I'm planning to start my affiliate journey with paid traffic and more specifically - with FB Ads.
I have some experience promoting local services with FB ads, but it's not enough.
My question: what courses / guides / products you would recommend to get a deeper understanding about Facebook traffic and how you can promote affiliate products there?
I want to understand what kind of offers, products are effective to promote.

Thank you for your responses.
Have a great day. :)

Have you read through the threads here in the community yet to get a better understanding of marketing on FB?

What preparations have you made to start marketing. You know, like have you selected a vertical and niche to promote, have you selected a tracker to learn and master?

Have you learned anything about FB terms and policies about marketing there so you can stay within their guidelines?

Affiliate marketing on FB is a little tricky these days. You need to create some pages that lead to your landing pages and or websites. No more affiliate ads on FB unless you are a media company or ad agency and become FB Verified.