The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

I don't know you?

gkd_uk

Most of us communicate with one another over forums daily but we still don't know much about each other.

So

Where are you from?
What is your full time profession?
How long have you been a webmaster?

Last edited by a moderator:
Good thread idea indeed.

I am from Hungary, which is a small country in the Middle East Europe. I'm working as a quality manager at tho automotive supplier companies. I have been building websites for about 5-6 years.:dancing:

Linking the idea:

I am from Gloucester, England I work as the Managing Director Bionic Internet Ltd - I try to build websites, but find it easier to pay somebody else! :)

Hi GKD !!!

Very true and good initiative from your side.

I am from India, in news every day.

Working as a Search Engine Optimization and Web Development.. from approx 6months prior to that i was in Sales.

Professionally Sales and Web Developer. :)

Amit.

I am from Colwyn Bay, North Wales. I work as a web designer for a small firm in the town, and also do a few of my own little side projects as well.

I've been designing websites now for over 10 years, I started on the Atari ST! :)

Good idea GKD , Im Adam as most of you know :) Im from Norfolk, England ive been a webmaster for around a year and half maybe two years not quite sure, i am very keen on SEO and normally do alot of my own work in terms of Web-deign however im now at the stage where i can afford to get someone else to take care of the stuff i dont like doing. Im a Self Employed Steel Builder by trade but ive recently gone part time with that to try and get more of a market online. My main aim is to become a full time webmaster which i hope to accomplish with in the next year and a half.

Where are you from? - Currently living in Northamptonshire.

What is your full time profession? - Professional SEO/SEM.

How long have you been a webmaster? - Since 1996.

KP