The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Ask Me Anything How to make money with TeeSpring (PART ONE)

Shanr02

So I started this journey about 4 months ago: [JOURNEY] to make $5000/month with TeeSpring | Affiliate Marketing Forum | AffiliateFix In this thread you can see how I started off as newbie and started selling t-shirts on a daily basis. I am not an expert and I am not making $5000/month on TeeSpring just yet but I'm on my way there.

A lot of people have been asking me to do guides on how I got this far. So this is my guide from start to finish of my daily routine to bank with TeeSpring.

The reason why I wrote "PART ONE" is because I don't want to overload you guys with information. That was one of my biggest obstacles in the beginning. There was so much information and I didn't know where to start. So this is just part one about research and I am happy to answer any of your questions.

1. RESEARCH
  • FINDING NICHES
  • A niche could literally be ANYTHING in the T-Shirt game. Below is a list to help you break down the categories to find a niche:
    • Professions (nurse, firefighters, etc)
    • Hobbies (fishing, dancing, etc)
    • Family (mum, nanas, papas)
    • Religion
    • Movements (feminism, atheism)
    • Politics
    • Countries or states that people are proud to live in.
    • Sports
    • And so much more!
  • IS THIS NICHE TARGETABLE ON FACEBOOK?
  • Facebook will be your main source of traffic. Use audience insights to check if this niche is targetable on Facebook.
  • ARE PEOPLE IN YOUR NICHE BUYING T-SHIRTS??
  • So now that you have found a niche you need to know if people are passionate enough to buy t-shirts about your niche.
    • Go to amazon.com, aliexpress.com or ebay.com and search "YOUR NICHE" T-SHIRT. If there are good reviews then that is a good niche to get into.