The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

how to find perfect niche for affiliate marketing ?

muneer

affiliate
hey i am new in affiliate marketing and looking for how to find a perfect niche for affiliate marketing starts All replies regarding help will be appreciated.

Thanks in advance <3

Takes a look at trends, see whats hot right now and see if an offer applies.

Another thing to do is to contact your AM and ask them directly.

Hello,muneer,how are you doing? :)

''The perfect niche for Affiliate Marketing''...now,that is THE question,right here!
To answer that,you just have to pick what you're passionate about,for example:
Do you like any sport(golf,soccer,etc)?It's perfect for you,so go with that
Are you into weight loss methods?Again,perfect and also,always in demand,by the way

I can tell you that finding ''the perfect niche'' is more about identyfing which one is profitable,what do potential customers in that niche want,and then you juste give it to them!
Of course it's a very general overview,but I guess you get the idea,speaking of which,here's a small list so you can start brainstorming,hope it helps,see you around! :ninja:

E-books,Informational Products,Sports,Cooking,Pets,Video Games,Make Money Online(my personal favorite!),Health & Fitness,Relationships & Dating...so many possibilities...

Definitely pay attention to popular topics in news and entertainment, and find your way in to reach those that would be interested and passionate about it. Try looking into your own interests and go from there. I would stay away from saturated niches but they can sometimes be a great way to learn.

yes...as they said before keep an eye in latest trends(twitter and google trends). Find new products from you CPA network which won't be harder for you to make your sale..

:cool:muneer you know,