The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

How effective is Spy Tool?

TrafficYoda

I personally don't think spy tools is answer to money making tech for mobile
But how exactly effect are they?
I mean I could see that you could immdiate get a working landing page and banners
But if you buy a good traffic that targets right wouldn't it just work as good?
I wanna know if spy tool is worth the cost? for total newbies

They are effective as long as you know what you are doing. you can get a clear idea idea about what is working. What type of banners, angles , landers other marketers are using. If a campaign is seen for a long time then it means that it is profitable else the marketer won't run it. So as a newbie you can get some clear idea and try to test something from them.

They are effective as long as you know what you are doing. you can get a clear idea idea about what is working. What type of banners, angles , landers other marketers are using. If a campaign is seen for a long time then it means that it is profitable else the marketer won't run it. So as a newbie you can get some clear idea and try to test something from them.

I guess the reason why I am asking is because I don't "Know what I am doing" Does Affiliatefix gives some sort of education on using spy tools?
If it's profitable copying will it garantee some sort of income?

I guess the reason why I am asking is because I don't "Know what I am doing" Does Affiliatefix gives some sort of education on using spy tools?
If it's profitable copying will it garantee some sort of income?