The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

How does one market a facebook viral app made for cpa marketing?

greg_house

affiliate
Hey!
I'm a web developer and have been working for a few guys who are into cpa marketing.

They are making $thousands out of this app, where as, I have just sold one copy of the script to them!
So it feels like the worth of this script is much more than i first thought [btw I'm just a developer! I have no idea, whatsoever, about the cpa scene]

So, i was wondering what would be some good strategies to market the script.. any feedback is appreciated :)

The features of the script include:
-Can Create Any number of facebook apps and rotate them to avoid banning and keeping spam less.
-Easy to use App Designing console, to give a clean and nice landing page to the app in order to attract more people!
-Redirect to website/cpa landing page. Just add your link and you're ready to go!
-Send notifications to user [Anytime]. Get your users back to your app and engage their friends too!
-Send app request and reminders [Anytime]
-Post comments to users feed stories/posts. Spread the word out on facebook [It's upto you whether you wanna spam or keep it clean]
-Customizable panel to adjust how many comments to post per user
-Post to groups the user is a member of.
-Customizable panel to adjust how many groups to post per user
-randomization of messages for comments/groups/status/notification/request,etc to avoid banning of app
and still remain viral!
-On demand app users status update, Wall post, Post to group, Home feed Comment, Facebook Notifications,App request etc
-Bulk Emailer- Mail App users to their collected email.
-Open cpa/website/Fanpage link directly inside facebook [iframe]
-Extremely viral and tested
-html contents/widgets
-Export User data in CSV format.
-Export Page data in CSV format.
-Scheduling posts/comments/group posts/status update/notifications and cron jobs