The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

How do you track your traffic from 7search running maxbounty offer

osbear

affiliate
Hello everyone , i am new with CPA , and so far i got average result on my 3rd day with about 10% return .

but i wanna improve my % tracking and banning . i had try and it all look so confusing and complex .

so far 7search admin suggest Google Analytic . and online suggest prosper202

I need all the help on how to set all this up . and make it work .

----------
my goal is to track Click sources and determine if it good or bad so i can block the SubID of the publisher .

I am looking forward to join Peerfly.

Hello everyone , i am new with CPA , and so far i got average result on my 3rd day with about 10% return .

Are saying you got $.10 back for each dollar spent?

but i wanna improve my % tracking and banning . i had try and it all look so confusing and complex .

There many tracking solutions and you will find data on most of them in the Tracking Forum and in the Tools section of the forum. I've used Bevo, CPV lab, and Prosper. I like Bevo and I like CPVLab. CPVLab is $297 and Beov is free or $20 a month for 1 on 1 support.

so far 7search admin suggest Google Analytic . and online suggest prosper202

It's easy to block bad traffic sources in 7Search and Bevo makes it very easy to identify the 7Search Partners to block.

I need all the help on how to set all this up . and make it work .

Select the tracker you want to use and then post your choice with a request for help with set up in the Tracking Forum. All three of the trackers I recommended have very simple installation guidelines that most everyone finds easy to follow. The bigger challenge will be learning to use all of the available configurations and reporting they each have. Once you know it, you won't forget it.