Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

How Do You Find Your Audience?

Rob

Rob
affiliate
I'm terrible at keyword research.

I even need help to identify "buyer keywords."

But, even if I were to identify the keywords that visitors are searching to buy something,
WHO the hell are the visitors? Who are the people searching???

Now, I know enough about Aff. Marketing to know that I can go over to Quantcast, put in the
domain, and see the demographics of the visitors, but Quantcast has changed and I couldn't
figure out the new system so now I'm completely lost.

Can anyone help because i really need to find out how you guys get this ionformation so I
know HOW to do it.

Please help.

Thank you : )
Rob

Sorry guys. : /

I hadn't realized i was posting my question in my "introduction."

My name is Rob and I've been in Aff. Marketing for 10 years.

Although I've learned a lot, i just have too many questions about this stuff,
and I'm not good at doing a lot of the stuff IM's need to do to get traffic
and sales.

But I'm also here to help if I see someone I know I could help.

Nice meeting you, thanks.

Rob

Hi Rob,
Welcome to the Fix. If you want to learn more about keyword research, I believe you first need to truly understand the art of finding niches to market to. You may say, "well I want to market to the dating niche". I would say, "that is too broad a niche". I would then remind you that drilling down in a niche gives you a far greater accuracy for developing your keyword and niche profitability.