The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

How can I find affiliates to bring leads to my Website

cashflowsyndrome

affiliate
Not sure where to post this please let me know if its in the wrong place

First of all i'm a newbie in this business.

I'm a real estate investor looking to expand my business through he internet.

I'm looking to find a few of affiliate that can bring us a lot leads for our real estate website.

I just need to know where and how i can start looking for people like that and how should i approach them.

Welcome to 5 Star. Your post is in the right place and so are you. :)
We can probably help.

You said: "First of all i'm a newbie in this business...

I'm looking to find a few of affiliate that can bring us a lot leads for our real estate website..."

So my 1st question is do you have an affiliate program set up yet? Do you have tracking software, banners and links for affiliates and everything else you need BEFORE you start trying to get affiliates??? If so what tracking solution are you using?

Or since you said you are new to this, do you not have anything at all set up and need to know where to start.

So just need to find out a little more about where you are at and be sure you are at a point to even start looking for affiliates.

Also please clarify "leads for our real estate website". Since you are an investor, I'm not real sure about the specific type of leads you are looking for - sellers??? Also do you know how much you plan to pay out? Just trying to get enough info to give a more informed answer.

Thanks,

Thank you for taking the time to help me on this.

here is a brief explanation what we are trying to do.

We got 2 websites.

1) is for Teaching Real Estate Investment. There will be a sale for these classes. and every class sold we will pay $1000

2) is to bring buyers for our real estate houses that we have on our inventory.