Hold of 1GreatCPA Network.

K

Administrator
Administrator
Internet Marketing Deals
High Converting Landing Pages | ConversionWise
Interview with Hold of 1GreatCPA Network - 31/05/2011

K
Hello readers and let me introduce to you Allen from 1GreatCPA Network, how are you?

Allen Hold
Well, Fine .....

K
excellent thank you for talking with us, alot of users may not be familiar with your network - so why don't you give us a little background about 1GreatCPA

Allen Hold
Nice question, We are India based Affiliate network. We were working before sept 2010 as Super affiliate in some networks. As a affilaite manager i could learn a lot of about Affiliate network managment.Then we started 1GreatCPA network. Now we are running ourself since Aug 2010.

K
ok great, and how many publishers do you have?

Allen Hold
1GreatCPA started with 5 publisher its 1st day. Now we have 1500 publisher.

K
ah sounds good to me, and what sort of things do you offer? Gateways etc?

Allen Hold
We aNo we do offer simple banner, link promotion only. We are working on content locing gateway. It will be anounced soon.

K
i understand, well sounds like your doing a good job so far - so what methods do you see making the most money atm on your network?

Allen Hold
We do contact our publisher ask their need and help them how get more revenue by media buy, free promotion, SEO etc.

K
and what method do you see generating the most revenue?

Allen Hold
We inspire our publissher give us good revenue, We do pay bonus each month on some fix amount. For exp if you earn $3000 in one month we pay $1000 more. We pay daily to all our publisher. Our publisher get paid for their last day earnings. We have set NO MINIMUM policy so everyone get paid. these steps do help us.

K
ok nice - ok switch off topic, there been alot of talk about BIG network selling publishers information to social media networks - does your company do this?

Allen Hold
Never, We don't do this. We make money by fair steps.

K