The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“AdsEmpire”/  Direct Affiliate

Hi, thanks for accepting my request.

Maverick_SD

affiliate
I am glad to join this community of expert affiliates. I am looking forward to learning and sharpening my marketing skills with you all. I am a newbie to affiliate marketing and CPA marketing specifically, I started about 8 months ago but I haven't seen any result tbh. I have been using organic methods so far but I understand it's not an easy path. What's easy will definitely not be worth it. So thanks for accepting me again.

I am glad to join this community of expert affiliates. I am looking forward to learning and sharpening my marketing skills with you all. I am a newbie to affiliate marketing and CPA marketing specifically, I started about 8 months ago but I haven't seen any result tbh. I have been using organic methods so far but I understand it's not an easy path. What's easy will definitely not be worth it. So thanks for accepting me again.
Hi there!
Welcome to the forum!

Good luck with learning more about affiliate marketing!

I can always help with your questions about tools and soft for affiliate marketing, so contact me at any time you want :)

Welcome as an advice dont stick too much with a method if you dont see any results but also dont change it so fast as its not good .If you mean organic traffic with seo then it takes time to see succes .If i was you i will combine seo with youtube videos ,me personal i get majority of my sales from youtube ,people are more enticed by videos than blog posts in my opinion

Welcome as an advice dont stick too much with a method if you dont see any results but also dont change it so fast as its not good .If you mean organic traffic with seo then it takes time to see succes .If i was you i will combine seo with youtube videos ,me personal i get majority of my sales from youtube, people are more enticed by videos than blog posts in my opinion