The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Hi people, nice to be here!

Guilherme

Hello everybody!!

I have already made some infoproducts sales, but i didnt have any consistency.
At the beginning of the year I bought a course about CPA, the course itself only give me curiosity and desire to work in this market.
I am studying and improving my knowledge and I am already grateful for the content and receptivity of everyone here!

Even without actively participating, I feel at home!

Hello everybody!!

At the beginning of the year I bought a course about CPA, the course itself only give me curiosity and desire to work in this market.
I am studying and improving my knowledge and I am already grateful for the content and receptivity of everyone here!

Hello!Welcome and Goood luuck!

Hi, @Guilherme Ribeiro and welcome to AffiliateFix!

the course itself only give me curiosity and desire to work in this market.

Then it served a good purpose even though it didn't give you the results you were probably hoping for.

If I may offer you a couple of beginner links, just to ensure you have full understanding of basics:

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Newbie Helpdesk

It sounds like you are not a complete newbie but the more you know, the better it is. :)

Have you decided which niche and traffic source you want to pursue now?

Anytime you have a question or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums, Guilherme!

If I may offer you a couple of beginner links, just to ensure you have full understanding of basics:

What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Newbie Helpdesk

Of course, I will read all, tnks!

Have you decided which niche and traffic source you want to pursue now?
I'm creating a website for the female audience. Offer products from different niches to the same person. Could create advertorials of different products. Was that a mistake?